Back on Track

I have finally caught back up to where as was when I had to rip out 9 inches of sweater and now the body is done.

The sweater is turning out great and have at least 1/3rd of the first sleeve done since I took this picture on Sunday. Since today was my last day of work this month, I shouldn’t have trouble finishing it for the requested deadline on Saturday. This is a test knit for my friend who designed it and I know she’s anxious to release it before the weather warms up. (I think Mother Nature is in her corner on this one…)

About Structured Stitches

Designer - Knit, Crochet and Architecture
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

