Indie Knit and Spin

Today’s post is for the benefit of my local readers, because there is a fun event coming up and I want to make sure that you all know about it.

On November 16th from 11am to 5pm you can attend the Indie Knit and Spin! The event features local vendors selling a wide variety of fiber related products. There will be roving, batts, yarns, soaps, spindles, stitch markers, bags, etc. All made by enthusiastic, local artists. This is a fun event and I will be there for a good portion of it! I’ll have samples of three of my patterns at the Ross Farm booth – two of which will be availble to buy in a kit and for the third you can buy the same skein of yarn that I used. I will also have a sample at the Spacecadet Creations booth and at the Cosymakes booth. I am looking forward to a fun afternoon of hanging out with fibery friends.

All of the details for the event and more information about the vendors can be found at the blog for the event here:

http://indieknitandspin.wordpress.com/

I hope to see you on Saturday!

About Structured Stitches

Designer - Knit, Crochet and Architecture
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Indie Knit and Spin

  1. Pingback: Claro Stole | Structured Stitches

Leave a Reply

