Quiet for a reason

– Leaving my old job
 – Spring Carnival at my alma mater
 – Spring break
 – Easter
 – Starting my new job
 – My son’s 5th birthday
 – Maryland Sheep and Wool Festival
 
 All of that is happening in a 3 1/2 week time span. So, if things are quiet around here, you can understand why.
 
 I will try to post some relevant things, but I just finished that long sleeved, wool sweater right before a weekend that felt like summer, so it might take some effort for me to post something seasonal!

About Structured Stitches

Designer - Knit, Crochet and Architecture
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

