The Gift-a-Long: A List

First, I want to thank all of my readers who took advantage of the sale portion of the Indie Gift-a-Long, in addition to all of the favorites and queues that my designs received. I had a very successful sale, and it was great fun to enjoy a burst of feeling popular and loved.

Second, Louise did a lovely interview with me on her blog. She asked interesting questions and did edit out any of my rambling. Thanks, Louise!

Third, the KAL/CAL portion of the Gift-a-long is still going strong and lasts until the last minute of 2014. Two ravelers are working on my patterns in the forums. There is Coaxial Hat being knit in handspun and a Dalgada Cowl being crocheted in a fun sparkly yarn. I’m anxious to see them both in the FO thread.

yarma_medium2Fourth, I’m working on a pair of Eidetic Mitts in yarn I picked up recently at the Indie Knit & Spin. The pattern is by my friend Sarah and the yarn is from Wren House Yarns, a local dyer. I hope to complete them before the end of the year!

About Structured Stitches

Designer - Knit, Crochet and Architecture
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment